Ministry of Cultural Affairs of Russian Federation State Museum and Exhibition Center ROSIZO State Tretyakov Gallery State Russian Museum
Born in the spirit. Baptism of Russia and the triumph of Christian faith
Under the Virgin Mother’s Protection
Patrons and instructors. Veneration of saints in Russia and Russian saints.
Light in the wilderness. Monasteries in Russia
The Earthly Kingdom and the Heavenly Kingdom
Holy objects in everyday life
Heaven on Earth. Inside a Russian Orthodox Church

All rights to any materials published on this site are protected in accordance with Russian and international legislation regarding copyright and related rights. The use of texts, any audio, photographic or video materials on this site in full is only permitted with the written authorization of the site's administration and with due reference to the "Holy Russia" site (for Internet projects with an active hyper-link). Use of materials from the mass media included in the "Holy Russia" site is regulated by the copyright owners of the said materials.

Any user is entitled freely:

  • to compile a digest of any amount of text materials from the "Holy Russia" site in reviews published in the mass media in the form of short annotations not exceeding 30% of the length of the original text. Use of this kind rules out the possibility of using materials from the "Holy Russia" site in their entirety;
  • to quote free of charge any amount of text materials from the "Holy Russia" site published in media reviews in the form of short annotations, not exceeding 30% of the length of the original text. This use of the material rules out the possibility of using materials from the "Holy Russia" site in full. Quotations of this kind must include a reference-link to the "Holy Russia" site (or an active hyperlink in the case of Internet projects).

The use of materials and illustrations from the catalogue of exhibited items and electronic versions of manuscript books is prohibited.

In order to obtain written permission for use of all the materials on the "Holy Russia" site contact the site administrator by e-mail.

Министерство культуры Российской Федерации Государственный Музейно-выставочный центр «РОСИЗО» Государственная Третьяковская галерея Государственный Русский музей
Рождение в духе. Крещение Руси и утверждение христианской веры
Под покровом Богородицы
Заступники и наставники. Почитание святых на Руси и русские святые
Свет в пустыне. Монастыри на Руси
Земное царство и Царствие Небесное
Святое в повседневном
Небо на земле. Русский православный храм

Все права на любые материалы, опубликованные на сайте, защищены в соответствии с российским и международным законодательством об авторском праве и смежных правах. Использование полностью текстовых, любых аудио-, фото- и видеоматериалов, размещенных на сайте, допускается только с письменного разрешения администрации сайта и со ссылкой на сайт «Святая Русь» (для интернет-проектов - с активной гиперссылкой). Использование материалов СМИ, размещенных на сайте «Святая Русь», регламентировано правообладателями этих материалов.

Любой Пользователь вправе свободно:

  • составлять дайджест любого количества текстовых материалов сайта «Святая Русь» в обзорах СМИ в виде кратких аннотаций материалов, в объеме, не превышающем 30 % от исходного текста. Подобное использование исключает возможность использование материалов сайта «Святая Русь» в полном объеме;
  • бесплатно цитировать любое количество текстовых материалов сайта «Святая Русь» в обзорах СМИ в виде кратких аннотаций материалов, в объеме, не превышающем 30 % от исходного текста. Подобное использование исключает возможность использование материалов сайта «Святая Русь» в полном объеме. Подобное цитирование должно содержать в себе ссылку на сайт «Святая Русь» (для интернет-проектов - активную гиперссылку).

Использование материалов и изображений из каталога предметов выставки и электронных версий рукописных книг запрещено.

Для получения письменного разрешения на полное использование материалов сайта «Святая Русь» воспользуйтесь формой отправки электронного письма администратору сайта.